Contact Us

SJH Machinery Limited
Main Road A370
Hewish
Weston-Super-Mare
North Somerset
BS24 6SE

Opening hours:
Monday – Friday 8am – 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am – 1pm

Contact names and numbers:
Somerset: 01934 830000

Devon: 01884 255159

 

Sales

Nick Middleton

Mobile: 07739981796
Email: nick@sjhm.co.uk

Colin Hennah

Mobile: 07809413475
Email: colin@sjhm.co.uk

Nick Martin

Mobile: 07938377158
(Devon AG Sales)

Ray Kear

Email: ray@sjhm.co.uk

Accounts

Jo Hale

Email: accounts@sjhm.co.uk

Parts

Andre Bartholomew

Email: andre@sjhm.co.uk

Workshop

Kevin Jones

Email: kevin@sjhm.co.uk

Engineers

Rich Groves

Mike Norton

Paul Berry

Tom Watts